New Towns: What’s Next? Speakers

Back to the event page

John Best AoUDirector,
John Best Re.Generation

Rachel Cooper OBE AoUProfessor of Design Management and Policy, University of Lancaster

Robert Fishman
Professor of Architecture and Urban and Regional Planning,
University of Michigan

David Green
Global Practice Leader,
Perkins + Will

Owen Hatherley
Writer and columnist

Toby HilesDirector, Strategic Development, Transport Systems Catapult

Leo HollisWriter and editor

Rory Hyde
Curator of Contemporary Architecture and Urbanism,
V&A Museum

Noël James
Director and CEO,
Milton Keynes City Discovery Centre

Eleri Jones AoUAssociate,
Space Syntax

David Lock CBE
David Lock Associates

Peter Marland
Milton Keynes Council

Ruth Marshsall-Johnson
Associate Foresight Director, The Future Laboratory

Euan Mills
Urban Design and Planning Lead,
Future Cities Catapult

Michelle ProvoostDirector,
International New Town Institute

Jon Rowland AoUDirector,
Jon Rowland Urban Design

David Rudlin AoUChair,
The Academy of Urbanism

Duncan SharkeyCorporate Director, Place,
Milton Keynes Council

Lee Shostak OBEDirector,

Judith Sykes
Useful Projects

Eime Tobari AoUAssociate Director,
Space Syntax


Book Now

Post Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.